Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster

Write a review

5 rating

Great staff, always get a good haircut!!!

1 rating

Online check-in is useless when employees manipulate the computer to put people ahead of you.i just left there at 2:00 today after waiting about 40 minutes. I was checked in online. I was on deck to be next when suddenly someone else got called, I looked at the screen and saw I went from next to 3rd in line. So I got up and walked out. You lost a customer for life. And you will lose my family & friends as customers. Bad business!

5 rating

Lindsay did a great job and has an incredible sense of humor it was like getting a haircut with a show! I will be returning

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Ian W. | April 26, 2019 Haircut

"Great staff, always get a good haircut!!!"

1
Michael D. | February 8, 2019 Service

"Online check-in is useless when employees manipulate the computer to put people ahead of you.i just "

5
Brandon S. | August 16, 2018 Haircut

"Lindsay did a great job and has an incredible sense of humor it was like getting a haircut with a sh"

5
Mike T. | July 3, 2018 Stylist

"I had a great experience with Rebecca in Westminster nice haircut and conversation. "

5
M P. | June 24, 2018 Stylist

"Skylar cut my hair yesterday. She was so friendly, very attentive, and also gave me the most amazing"

1
M C. | June 10, 2018 Service

"The hair cutter Skylar is very unprofessional and is all about gossip. She doesn’t interact well wit"

1
Connor W. | April 6, 2018 Haircut

"Haircut was going well until hair stylist asked if I wanted my sideburns the same. I replied, “yes, "

5
Colleen D. | February 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"SportClips should be your go-to for short haircuts/hair styles if you live in Westminster. Prior to "

1
Alan b. | February 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"The online check in I would agree is very convenient, however this has taken the walk in and get a h"

1
Nina V. | February 3, 2018 Service

"We were regulars until today. My husband and son waited 1.5 hours for a haircut. When there were onl"