Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster

1 rating

Does someone want to let me know why my brother waited an hour and a half for his haircut after his original estimate said 28 mins with 5 people in front of him??? After 20 minutes of waiting his wait estimate WENT UP! Not only did the ladies working take their sweet time taking to each other between clients but also felt it was necessary to make a pit stop in the break room every 20 minutes! This was ridiculous and inconsiderate to those who had been waiting for more than an hour. Very disappointed.

5 rating

Great job Tiffany! Thank you

5 rating
  • 01/28/20
  • Christopher H. Google

Kelsey K cut my hair today. No wait time. She did a great job and made sure to ask exactly what I wanted and showed me the lengths of the guards on the razor.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Aryana V. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Does someone want to let me know why my brother waited an hour and a half for his haircut after his "

5
Jay H. | February 5, 2020 Facebook

"Great job Tiffany! Thank you"

5
Christopher H. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Kelsey K cut my hair today. No wait time. She did a great job and made sure to ask exactly what I wa"

5
May s. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Good Service Relax"

5
Michael T. | October 3, 2019 Google

"I've gotten my haircut there eight times by five different stylist and all did a fantastic job"

1
Amy V. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"Tonight?s visit showed that collecting towels and combs were more important than the customers In fr"

5
Joshua F. | September 22, 2019 Google

"I can't help but like this place. They just fit into my lifestyle and they are convenient for me. So"

1
Tiffany B. | September 11, 2019 Facebook

"Zero star rating for this shop. We were going to leave but stylists said to say since the online che"

5
Amber Z. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Tiffany, was my son's stylist. She was simply amazing. My son is on the spectrum and having his hair"

5
Bill C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Ask for Skylar. She's does the best job I've ever seen"