Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster

5 rating

Really good experience was able to squeeze us in a short time frame.

5 rating

Love their on line check in.

1 rating

Terrible, I called ahead and was told there is no wait and I can just walk in. Got there signed in and was told to wait 15-20 min. It was my son's 1st haircut I wasn't making a 1 year old boy wait 20 min.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Carrie J. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Really good experience was able to squeeze us in a short time frame."

5
Vance A. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Love their on line check in."

1
Daniella S. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Terrible, I called ahead and was told there is no wait and I can just walk in. Got there signed in "

4
Sam L. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Pretty decent hair cuts and good service."

1
Mandy M. | November 24, 2020 Google

" An employee came to work with Covid this past week and exposed everyone in the building to it inclu"

1
Nolan P. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Bizarre now. No more appointments, you ?check in? and they tell you how many hours you have to wait"

5
justin b. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Taylor was awesome. I'll go back in a heartbeat"

5
John W. | March 4, 2020 Google

"The Westminster sports clips has the best service ever! The employees are friendly and helpful. They"

5
Jeff Y. | March 2, 2020 Facebook

"Very nice folks at this place."

5
Linda F. | February 24, 2020 Facebook

"They did a great job with my 3 grandsons!!"