Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster

5 rating

Ask for Skylar. She's does the best job I've ever seen

5 rating

Our gal Hannah (I think) was awesome The owner (thx for your service) is a great guy. My autistic son isn?t easy to give a haircut! Thx all!

1 rating

bright redded hair girl is a skank

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Bill C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Ask for Skylar. She's does the best job I've ever seen"

5
Brian M. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Our gal Hannah (I think) was awesome The owner (thx for your service) is a great guy. My autistic so"

1
Kate T. | July 29, 2019 Facebook

"bright redded hair girl is a skank"

5
Joe G. | June 20, 2019 Facebook

"Best haircut place in town!"

5
Christine R. | June 4, 2019 Facebook

"I only go here and see Skylar every time. She always does a fantastic job!"

5
Barb B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"My husband enjoys the pampering."

5
Christopher H. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Lindsay was kind with my son who came with me to get my haircut. She did an excellent job cutting my"

5
Megan C. | March 18, 2019 Facebook

"Heather, Lindsay & Skylar are the BEST!"

5
Rich G. | February 25, 2019 Facebook

"I always get perfect haircuts from Sport Clips. Lately Hope and Lindsey always take care of me. I hi"

5
Mustafa D. | February 15, 2019 Google

"MELISSA G IS THE BEST! Fantastic hair cut and great service. Tiffany and Heather T are awesome too. "