Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster

5 rating

The Westminster sports clips has the best service ever! The employees are friendly and helpful. They give great haircuts and create a wonderful experience. They treat you like a friend.

5 rating

Very nice folks at this place.

5 rating

They did a great job with my 3 grandsons!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
John W. | March 4, 2020 Google

"The Westminster sports clips has the best service ever! The employees are friendly and helpful. They"

5
Jeff Y. | March 2, 2020 Facebook

"Very nice folks at this place."

5
Linda F. | February 24, 2020 Facebook

"They did a great job with my 3 grandsons!!"

1
Aryana V. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Does someone want to let me know why my brother waited an hour and a half for his haircut after his "

5
Jay H. | February 5, 2020 Facebook

"Great job Tiffany! Thank you"

5
Christopher H. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Kelsey K cut my hair today. No wait time. She did a great job and made sure to ask exactly what I wa"

5
May s. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Good Service Relax"

5
Michael T. | October 3, 2019 Google

"I've gotten my haircut there eight times by five different stylist and all did a fantastic job"

1
Amy V. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"Tonight?s visit showed that collecting towels and combs were more important than the customers In fr"

5
Joshua F. | September 22, 2019 Google

"I can't help but like this place. They just fit into my lifestyle and they are convenient for me. So"