Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster

5 rating

I only go here and see Skylar every time. She always does a fantastic job!

5 rating

My husband enjoys the pampering.

5 rating
  • 04/07/19
  • Christopher H. Google

Lindsay was kind with my son who came with me to get my haircut. She did an excellent job cutting my hair and was understanding about the wait. Thank you Lindsay!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Christine R. | June 4, 2019 Facebook

"I only go here and see Skylar every time. She always does a fantastic job!"

5
Barb B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"My husband enjoys the pampering."

5
Christopher H. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Lindsay was kind with my son who came with me to get my haircut. She did an excellent job cutting my"

5
Megan C. | March 18, 2019 Facebook

"Heather, Lindsay & Skylar are the BEST!"

5
Rich G. | February 25, 2019 Facebook

"I always get perfect haircuts from Sport Clips. Lately Hope and Lindsey always take care of me. I hi"

5
Mustafa D. | February 15, 2019 Google

"MELISSA G IS THE BEST! Fantastic hair cut and great service. Tiffany and Heather T are awesome too. "

5
Edwin L. | February 2, 2019 Google

"What the hell is this place"

5
Christine D. | January 5, 2019 Google

"Took my dear friend and they made him feel like a king. Great service and incredibly helpful as far "

5
Mike M. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Great place for a relaxing haircut"